• Nieuw

The Equals --- The Best Of ... The Equals featuring Eddy Grant

€ 6,75
Inclusief belasting


Dureco 1982


A1 Baby Come Back 2:39

A2 Giddy Up A Ding Dong 2:43

A3 Viva Bobby Joe 3:00

A4 I Get So Excited 2:24

A5 Police On My Back 2:42

A6 I Won't Be There 2:25

A7 Softly, Softly 2:22

A8 I Can See, But You Don't Know 2:34

B1 Hold Me Closer 2:30

B2 Michael And His Slipper Tree 3:10

B3 Soul Brother Clifford 2:21

B4 Rub A Dub Dub 2:13

B5 Another Sad And Lonely Night 2:39

B6 My Life Ain't Easy 2:50

B7 Green Lights 2:39

B8 Black Skin Blue Eyed Boys 2:48

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)