The Fureys And Davey Arthur --- When You Were Sweet Sixteen

€ 7,50
Inclusief belasting


Banshee 1982


A1 I Will Love You Ev'ry Time 4:21
A2 Yesterday's People 2:45
A3 Gallipoli 4:12
A4 Song For Ireland 4:20
A5 The Old Man 3:45
A6 Oh! Babushka 3:30
B1 When You Were Sweet Sixteen 4:26
B2 Anniversary Song 4:00
B3 Belfast Mill (Oregon Mill) 3:15
B4 Seige Of A Nation 4:15
B5 Yesterday's Men 4:00
B6 My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose 4:04
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)