Gladys Knight & The Pips --- Feelin' Bluesey

€ 6,75
Inclusief belasting


Tamla 1968,

Issue Pickwick 1976


A1 The End Of Our Road
A2 Don't You Miss Me A Little Bit Baby
A3 The Boy From Crosstown
A4 Ain't You Glad You Chose Love
A5 Don't Let Her Take Your Love From Me
B1 It Should Have Been Me
B2 What Good Am I Without You
B3 You Old Standby
B4 It's Time To Go Now
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)