• Nieuw

Martha Reeves & The Vandellas --- Sugar n' Spice

€ 12,50
Inclusief belasting


Gordy 1969, USA


A1 Taking My Love (And Leaving Me) 2:47
A2 Shoe Leather Expressway 2:27
A3 You're The Loser Now 3:15
A4 I'm A Winner 2:42
A5 What Now My Love 2:59
A6 Soul Appeal 2:25
B1 Loneliness Is A Lonely Feelin' 2:24
B2 I Love The Man 2:38
B3 It Ain't Like That 2:55
B4 I Can't Get Along Without You 2:59
B5 Heartless 2:57
B6 I Hope That You Have Better Luck Than I Did 2:54
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)