MFSB --- Love Is The Message

€ 5,00
Inclusief belasting


Philadelphia International 1974


A1.a Zack's Fanfare 0:23
A1.b Love Is The Message 6:35
A2 Cheaper To Keep Her 6:52
A3 My One And Only Love 4:34
B1 TSOP (The Sound Of Philadelphia) 3:43
B2.a Zack's Fanfare (I Hear Music) 0:50
B2.b Touch Me In The Morning 6:21
B3 Bitter Sweet 5:26
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)