Donna Summer --- Live And More

€ 7,50
Inclusief belasting


Casablanca 1978


A1 Once Upon A Time 2:55
A2 Fairy Tale High 2:21
A3 Faster And Faster 2:10
A4 Spring Affair 2:36
A5 Rumor Has It 2:35
A6 I Love You 3:27
B1 Only One Man 1:53
B2 I Remember Yesterday 3:38
B3 Love's Unkind 2:34
The Man Medley
B4a The Man I Love
B4b I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
B4c Some Of These Days
B5 The Way We Are 3:15
B6 Mimi's Song 4:24
C1 Try Me, I Know We Can Make It 3:48
C2 Love To Love You, Baby 3:23
C3 I Feel Love 6:46
C4 Last Dance
MacArthur Park Suite
D1a MacArthur Park 8:27
D1b One Of A Kind 4:57
D1c Heaven Knows 2:38
D1d MacArthur Park (Reprise) 1:32
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)