The Rolling Stones --- Stones Story

€ 10,00
Inclusief belasting


Decca 1975,

voorzijde hoes heeft 2 inscheuringen (ca. 6 cm)


A1 Come On 1:48
A2 I Wanna Be Your Man 1:43
A3 Not Fade Away 1:46
A4 Carol 2:35
A5 It's All Over Now 3:27
A6 Little Red Rooster 3:04
A7 Time Is On My Side 2:52
A8 The Last Time 3:41
A9 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 3:45
B1 Get Off Of My Cloud 2:53
B2 19th Nervous Breakdown 3:56
B3 As Tears Go By 2:44
B4 Under My Thumb 3:41
B5 Lady Jane 3:06
B6 Out Of Time 5:21
B7 Paint It Black 3:45
C1 Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing In The Shadow? 2:34
C2 Let's Spend The Night Together 3:26
C3 Ruby Tuesday 3:13
C4 Yesterday's Papers 2:20
C5 We Love You 4:35
C6 She's A Rainbow 4:11
C7 Jumpin' Jack Flash 3:45
D1 Honky Tonk Women 2:59
D2 Sympathy For The Devil 6:28
D3 Street Fighting Man 3:08
D4 Midnight Rambler 6:52
D5 Gimme Shelter 4:30
A1 Let's Groove
A2 Getaway
A3 Shining Star
A4 Spread Your Love
A5 Reasons
A6 Can't Let Go
A7 Serpentine Fire
B1 Boogie Wonderland
B2 Star
B3 Jupiter
B4 Electric Nation
B5 Fall In Love With Me
B6 And Love Goes On
B7 Keep Your Head To The Sky
C1 Fantasy
C2 Sing A Song
C3 Magnetic
C4 I've Had Enough
C5 Got To Get You Into My Life
C6 Could It Be Right
C7 After The Love Has Gone
D1 September
D2 Wait
D3 I'll Write A Song For You
D4 That's The Way Of The World
D5 Something Special
D6 Wanna Be With You
D7 Saturday Nite
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)