Taylor Dayne --- Tell It To My Heart

€ 5,00
Inclusief belasting


Arista 1987,


A1 Tell It To My Heart 3:40
A2 In The Darkness 3:16
A3 Don't Rush Me 3:47
A4 I'll Always Love You 4:31
A5 Prove Your Love 3:25
B1 Do You Want It Right Now 3:59
B2 Carry Your Heart 4:20
B3 Want Ads 2:57
B4 Where Does That Boy Hang Out 4:18
B5 Upon The Journey's End 4:03

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)