Eric Clapton --- Backless

€ 8,50
Inclusief belasting


RSO 1978, USA


A1 Walk Out In The Rain 4:10
A2 Watch Out For Lucy 3:24
A3 I'll Make Love To You Anytime 3:21
A4 Roll It 3:40
A5 Tell Me That You Love Me 3:30
B1 If I Don't Be There By Morning 4:35
B2 Early In The Morning 5:25
B3 Promises 3:01
B4 Golden Ring 3:30
B5 Tulsa Time 3:30
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)