The Jacksons --- Live

€ 8,50
Inclusief belasting


Epic 1981


A1 Opening / Can You Feel It 6:01
A2 Things I Do For You 3:31
A3 Off The Wall 3:51
A4 Ben 3:46
B1 This Place Hotel 4:40
B2 She's Out Of My Life 4:49
B3 Movie And Rap, Including Excerpts Of: I Want You Back / Never Can Say Goodbye / Got To Be There 2:55
B4 Medley: I Want You Back / ABC / The Love You Save 2:50
C1 I'll Be There 3:04
C2 Rock With You 3:55
C3 Lovely One 6:11
D1 Working Day And Night 7:04
D2 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough 4:22
D3 Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) 7:27
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)