The Supremes --- Live At The Copa

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting


Pickwick 1976


A1 Opening Introduction 0:18
A2 Put On A Happy Face 2:01
A3 I Am Woman 2:34
A4 Stop! In The Name Of Love 1:55
A5 The Boy From Ipanema 3:00
A6 Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody 3:05
B1 Queen Of The House 2:57
B2 Group Introduction 0:59
B3 Somewhere 3:42
B4 Back In My Arms Again 2:42
B5 You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You 3:29

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)