Linda Ronstadt --- Greatest Hits Volume Two

€ 6,75
Inclusief belasting


Asylum 1980


A1 It's So Easy 2:27
A2 I Can't Let Go 2:44
A3 Hurt So Bad 3:17
A4 Blue Bayou 3:57
A5 How Do I Make You 2:25
A6 Back In The U.S.A. 3:02
B1 Ooh Baby Baby 3:18
B2 Poor Poor Pitiful Me 3:42
B3 Tumbling Dice 3:05
B4 Just One Look 3:20
B5 Someone To Lay Down Beside Me 4:28
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)