Linda Ronstadt --- Prisoner In Disguise

€ 5,00
Inclusief belasting


Asylum 1975


A1 Love Is A Rose 2:46
A2 Hey Mister, That's Me Up On The Jukebox 3:56
A3 Roll Um Easy 2:58
A4 Tracks Of My Tears 3:12
A5 Prisoner In Disguise 3:54
B1 Heat Wave 2:46
B2 Many Rivers To Cross 4:05
B3 The Sweetest Gift 3:00
B4 You Tell Me That I'm Falling Down 3:17
B5 I Will Always Love You 3:00
B6 Silver Blue 3:03
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)