Elton John --- The Live Collection

€ 7,50
Inclusief belasting


Pickwick/Hallmark 1979


A1 Take Me To The Pilot
A2 Honky Tonk Women
A3 Sixty Years On
A4 Can I Put You On
B1 Bad Side Of The Moon
B2.1 Burn Down The Mission
B2.2 My Baby Left Me
B2.3 Get Back
Live In London At The Royal Festival Hall
C1 Skyline Pigeon
C2 Border Song
C3 Honky Cat
C4 Love Song
C5 Crocodile Rock
Live In New York At Madison Square Garden
D1.1 Funeral For A Friend
D1.2 Love Lies Bleeding
D2 Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time)
D3 Benny And The Jets
D4 Take Me To The Pilot

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)