John Lennon --- Rock 'n' Roll

€ 6,75
Inclusief belasting


Apple 1975,

tape aan onderzijde hoes


A1 Be-Bop-A-Lula 2:36
A2 Stand By Me 3:29
A3 Medley: Ready Teddy / Rip It Up 1:39
A4 You Can't Catch Me 4:51
A5 Ain't That A Shame 2:31
A6 Do You Want To Dance 2:53
A7 Sweet Little Sixteen 3:00
B1 Slippin' And Slidin' 2:16
B2 Peggy Sue 2:02
B3 Medley: Bring It On Home To Me / Send Me Some Lovin' 3:40
B4 Bony Moronie 3:50
B5 Ya Ya 2:17
B6 Just Because 4:25
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)