Hot Chocolate --- Love Shot

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting


RAK 1983,

datum op hoes geschreven (pen)


A1 Sexy Carribean Girl 5:23
A2 Let's Try Again 4:27
A3 Secret Hideaway 3:09
A4 Tears On The Telephone 3:11
A5 Jeannie 3:38
B1 I'm Sorry 4:41
B2 Friend Of Mine 3:42
B3 Touch The Night 5:14
B4 Love Is A Good Thing 3:56
B5 I Gave You My Heart (Didn't I) 3:39
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)