Carly Simon --- Boys In The Trees

€ 6,75
Inclusief belasting


Elektra 1978


A1 You Belong To Me 3:52
A2 Boys In The Trees 3:13
A3 Back Down To Earth 3:08
A4 Devoted To You 2:29
A5 De Bat (Fly In Me Face) 2:28
A6 Haunting 2:28
B1 Tranquillo (Melt My Heart) 4:02
B2 You're The One 3:38
B3 In A Small Moment 3:08
B4 One Man Woman 3:39
B5 For Old Times Sake 3:41

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)