• In prijs verlaagd

Elton John --- Breaking Hearts

€ 6,75
€ 6,08 10% korting
Inclusief belasting


Rocket Record Company 1984


A1 Restless
A2 Slow Down Georgie (She's Poison)
A3 Who Wears These Shoes?
A4 Breaking Hearts (Ain't What It Used To Be)
A5 Li'l Frigerator
B1 Passengers
B2 In Neon
B3 Burning Buildings
B4 Did He Shoot Her?
B5 Sad Songs (Say So Much)
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)