Ed Bruce --- I Write It Down

€ 5,00
Inclusief belasting


MCA 1982


A1 My First Taste Of Texas 3:56
A2 Ever, Never Lovin' You 3:00
A3 Somebody's Crying 4:13
A4 One More Shot Of "Old Back Home Again" 3:21
A5 The Songwriter (I Write It Down) 3:28
B1 Theme From "Brett Maverick" 2:42
B2 Memories Can't Stand To Be Alone 3:50
B3 Your Jukebox Could Use A Few More Sad Songs 3:22
B4 Babe In Arms 3:58
B5 Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys 4:10
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)