John Denver --- Farewell Andromeda

€ 5,00
Inclusief belasting


RCA Victor 1973,

 wat lichte vocht schade


A1 I'd Rather Be A Cowboy (Lady's Chains) 4:10
A2 Berkeley Woman 3:32
A3 Please, Daddy 2:56
A4 Angels From Montgomery 4:47
A5 River Of Love 3:35
B1 Rocky Mountain Suite (Cold Nights In Canada) 3:01
B2 Whiskey Basin Blues 2:47
B3 Sweet Misery 3:36
B4 Zachary And Jennifer 2:00
B5 We Don't Live Here No More 4:03
B6 Farewell Andromeda (Welcome To My Morning) 4:04
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)