Various --- James Bond Collection

€ 10,00
Inclusief belasting


United Artists 1972


A1 James Bond Theme 1:45
A2 Kingston Calypso 2:42
A3 Under The Mango Tree 2:20
A4 James Bond Is Back 2:24
A5 Girl In Trouble 2:37
A6 The Golden Horn 2:28
A7 Death Of Grant 2:00
A8 From Russia With Love 2:35
B1 Goldfinger Into Miami 3:14
B2 Auric's Factory 2:28
B3 Bond Back In Action Again 2:29
B4 Goldfinger 2:22
B5 The Death Of Goldfinger 2:34
B6 Mr. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang 2:48
B7 007 2:30
C1 Thunderball 3:56
C2 Bond Below Disco Volante 4:12
C3 Mountains And Sunsets 3:06
C4 Capsule In Space 2:39
C5 A Drop Into The Ocean 2:15
D1 Main Theme On Her Majesty's Secret Service 2:33
D2 We Have All The Time In The World 3:08
D3 Journey To Blofeld's Hideaway 3:40
D4 Moon Buggy Ride 3:12
D5 Bond Smells A Rat 1:51
D6 Circus, Circus 2:57
D7 Diamonds Are Forever 2:40

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)