Various Artists --- Golden Summer

€ 7,50
Inclusief belasting


United Artists 1976


A1 The Beach Boys Surfin 2:13
A2 The Marketts Surfer's Stomp 1:58
A3 The Ventures Hawaii Five-O 1:50
A4 The Fantastic Baggys Summer Means Fun 1:57
A5 Jan & Dean Surf City 2:31
B1 The Surfaris Wipe Out 2:12
B2 Jan & Dean Honolulu Lulu 2:13
B3 The Marketts Balboa Blue 2:27
B4 The Frogmen (2) Underwater 2:03
B5 Frankie Avalon Muscle Beach Party 2:25
B6 The Beach Boys Surfin Safari 1:59
C1 Jan & Dean Sidewalk Surfin 2:18
C2 The Surfaris Surfer Joe 2:20
C3 Dick Dale & The Del-Tones* Lets Go Trippin 2:12
C4 The Trashmen Surfin Bird 2:20
C5 The Ventures Pipeline 2:17
D1 Jan & Dean Ride The Wild Surf 2:13
D2 The Beach Boys Surfer Girl 2:12
D3 The Tradewinds* New York Is A Lonely Town 2:11
D4 Jack Nitzsche Lonely Surfer 2:42
D5 Annette Funicello Beach Party 1:48
D6 The Routers Lets Go 2:15

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)