Diana Ross --- Last Time I Saw Him

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting


Motown 1973, USA


A1 Last Time I Saw Him 2:49
A2 No One's Gonna Be A Fool Forever 3:30
A3 Love Me 2:54
A4 Sleepin' 4:41
A5 You 4:21
B1 Turn Around 2:24
B2 When Will I Come Home To You 3:15
B3 I Heard A Love Song (But You Never Made A Sound) 2:33
B4 Stone Liberty 2:55
B5 Behind Closed Doors 2:34
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)