Ike & Tina Turner --- The World Of Ike & Tina - Live

€ 10,00
Inclusief belasting


United Artists 1973


A1 Theme From "Shaft" 5:32
A2 I Gotcha 4:05
A3 Intro To Tina 1:24
A4 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window 2:17
A5 You're Still My Baby 3:00
A6 Don't Fight It 2:40
B1 Annie Had A Baby 3:10
B2 With A Little Help From My Friends 3:17
B3 Get Back 3:07
B4 Games People Play 3:18
B5 Honky Tonk Women 3:09
C1 If You Love Me Like You Say (You Wouldn't Treat Me Like You Do) 2:43
C2 I Can't Turn You Loose 3:00
C3 I Wish It Would Rain 3:29
C4 Just One More Day 3:35
C5 Stand By Me 4:00
D1 Dust My Broom 3:30
D2 River Deep, Mountain High 2:14
D3 Let Me Touch Your Mind 4:10
D4 Chopper 3:00
D5 1-2-3 4:40
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)