Roger Miller --- Dear Folks Sorry I Haven't Written Lately

€ 6,75
Inclusief belasting


Columbia 1973, USA


A1 Open Up Your Heart 2:37
A2 Whistle Stop 2:00
A3 Mama Used To Love Me But She Died 1:58
A4 Qua La Linte 2:30
A5 I Believe In The Sunshine 2:49
B1 The Animal Of Man 2:30
B2 What Would My Mama Say 3:08
B3 The Day I Jumped From Uncle Harvey's Plane 2:41
B4 Shannon's Song 2:00
B5 The 4th Of July 2:38
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)