Joe Cocker --- Civilized Man

€ 6,75
Inclusief belasting


Capitol Records 1984


A1 Civilized Man 3:54
A2 There Goes My Baby 3:44
A3 Come On In 3:48
A4 Tempted 4:13
A5 Long Drag Off A Cigarette 2:33
B1 I Love The Night 3:42
B2 Crazy In Love 3:49
B3 A Girl Like You 3:08
B4 Hold On (I Feel Our Love Changing) 3:38
B5 Even A Fool Would Let Go 3:52
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)