Janet Jackson --- Control

€ 5,00
Inclusief belasting


A&M 1986,

naam op hoes geschreven (klein)


A1 Control 5:55
A2 Nasty 4:00
A3 What Have You Done For Me Lately 4:41
A4 You Can Be Mine 5:12
B1 The Pleasure Principle 4:58
B2 When I Think Of You 3:57
B3 He Doesn't Know I'm Alive 3:30
B4 Let's Wait Awhile 4:36
B5 Funny How Time Flies (When You're Having Fun) 4:27
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)