Poco --- The Very Best Of Poco

€ 7,50
Inclusief belasting


Epic 1975


A1 You Better Think Twice 3:17
A2 Just For Me And You 3:34
A3 Bad Weather 5:01
A4 Fools Gold 2:19
A5 A Good Feelin' To Know 3:54
B1 Another Time Around 5:04
B2 Faith In The Families 3:41
Medley (10:10)
B3a Just In Case It Happens, Yes Indeed
B3b Grand Junction
B3c Consequently So Long
C1 Railroad Days 3:36
C2 Sweet Lovin' 6:26
C3 Rocky Mountain Breakdown 2:15
C4 Here We Go Again 3:26
C5 C'mon 3:55
D1 A Right Along 4:40
D2 A Man Like Me 4:14
D3 And Settlin' Down 3:41
D4 Skatin' 4:40
D5 Pickin' Up The Pieces 3:15
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)