Love Unlimited --- Love Is Back

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting


CBS 1979


A1 I'm So Glad That I'm A Woman 4:01
A2 High Steppin', Hip Dressin' Fella (You Got It Together) 5:32
A3 When I'm In Your Arms, Everything's Okay 4:33
B1 If You Want Me, Say It 5:41
B2 I'm Givin' You A Love (Every Man Is Searchin' For) 4:30
B3 Gotta Be Where You Are 4:14
B4 I'm His Woman 5:38

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)