• Aanbieding!

Various --- Rock Buster

€ 7,50
Inclusief belasting


CBS 1970


A1 It's A Beautiful Day Don And Dewey 5:10
A2 Blood Sweat & Tears* Somethin' Comin' On 4:33
A3 Soft Machine Excerpt From Out-Bloody-Rageous 5:25
A4 Miles Davis Miles Runs The Voodoo Down 2:49
A5 The Flock Uranian Sircus 7:00
A6 Santana Black Magic Woman
B1 Poco (3) You Better Think Twice 3:17
B2 Mick Softley Time Machine 5:00
B3 The Byrds All Things 3:00
B4 Bob Dylan Days Of 49 5:42
B5 Trees (3) Polly On The Shore 5:00
B6 Gary Farr (2) In The Mud 3:35
C1 Argent Where Are We Going Wrong 4:00
C2 Rock Workshop Primrose Hill 5:20
C3 Spirit (8) Mr. Skin 4:00
C4 Black Widow (5) Mary Clarke 4:30
C5 Skin Alley The Queen Of Bad Intentions 6:55
C6 Robert Wyatt To Mark Everywhere 2:30
D1 Redbone Crazy Cajun Cakewalk Band 3:06
D2 Johnny Winter Guess I'll Go Away 3:36
D3 Shuggie Otis Bootie Cooler 2:41
D4 New York Rock Ensemble* Don't Wait Too Long 3:04
D5 Skid Row (2) An Awful Lot Of Woman 2:00
D6 Pacific Gas & Electric Staggolee 3:50
D7 Edgar Winter Tobacco Road
D8 Al Kooper Country Road 4:23
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)