Kayak --- Starlight Dancer (Comp.)

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting


Janus Records 1977,



A1 I Want You To Be Mine 4:46
A2 Ballad For A Lost Friend 4:14
A3 Turn The Tide 3:34
A4 Nothingness 3:56
A5 Still My Heart Cries For You 4:34
B1 Starlight Dancer 5:03
B2 Love Of A Victim 2:48
B3 Land On The Water 2:28
B4 Do You Care 2:56
B5 Back To The Front 4:32
B6 Irene 4:22
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)