Rita Coolidge --- Satisfied

€ 5,00
Inclusief belasting


A&M 1979


A1 One Fine Day 4:00
A2 The Fool In Me 4:21
A3 Trust It All To Somebody 4:11
A4 Let's Go Dancin' 5:19
B1 Pain Of Love 4:00
B2 I'd Rather Leave While I'm In Love 3:29
B3 Sweet Emotion 4:08
B4 Crime Of Passion 4:57
B5 Can She Keep You Satisfied 4:46
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)