Neil Diamond --- Love At The Greek

€ 7,50
Inclusief belasting


CBS 1977,

incl. boekje


A1 Streetlife 1:32
A2 Kentucky Woman 1:15
A3 Sweet Caroline 3:49
A4 The Last Picasso 4:29
A5 Longfellow Serenade 4:14
B1 Beautiful Noise 3:04
B2 Lady Oh 4:01
B3 Stargazer 2:28
B4 If You Know What I Mean 3:56
B5 Surviving The Life 3:31
C1 Glory Road 3:30
C2 Song Sung Blue 4:00
C3 Holly Holy 4:30
C4 Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show 5:09
Jonathan Livingston Seagull: Medley 15:24
D1.1 Be
D1.2 Dear Father
D1.3 Lonely Looking Sky
D1.4 Sanctus
D1.5 Skybird
D1.6 Be (Encore)
D2 I've Been This Way Before 4:17
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)