Chuck Mangione --- Live At The Hollywood Bowl

€ 7,50
Inclusief belasting


A&M 1979


A1 Feels So Good 8:16
A2 The XIth Commandment 6:38
A3 Chase The Clouds Away 9:34
B1 Hill Where The Lord Hides 5:24
B2 Doin' Everything With You 7:35
B3 Love The Feelin' 7:20
B4 I Get Crazy 4:13
C1 Land Of Make Believe 9:05
C2 Hide And Seek 8:36
C3 The Day After (Our First Night Together) 7:35
D1 Children Of Sanchez (Main Theme) 6:47
D2 B' Bye 5:06
D3 Children Of Sanchez (Finale) 3:53
D4 Main Squeeze 6:35
D5 Feels So Good (Encore) 3:10
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)