Mose Jones --- Get Right

€ 10,00
Inclusief belasting


MCA Records 1973


A1 Get Right 1:42
A2 Here We Go Again 4:13
A3 Kiwi Stumble Boogie 3:06
A4 Ole Man Trouble 6:51
A5 What Kind Of Woman Would Do That 4:09
B1 Barroom Sweeper 3:06
B2 It's A Whole Lot Of Fun 2:42
B3 Ode To Drugan 4:35
B4 All That I've Got 3:00
B5 Julia's Beautiful Friend 6:03
B6 Get Right: Reprise 0:14
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)