Emmylou Harris --- Quarter Moon In A Ten Cent Town

€ 5,00
Inclusief belasting


Warner Bros. 1978


A1 Easy From Now On 3:07
A2 Two More Bottles Of Wine 3:08
A3 To Daddy 2:45
A4 My Songbird 3:07
A5 Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight 4:21
B1 Defying Gravity 4:16
B2 I Ain't Living Long Like This 4:08
B3 One Paper Kid 2:58
B4 Green Rolling HIlls 3:38
B5 Burn That Candle 4:27
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)