Daryl Hall & John Oates --- A Lot Of Changes Comin'

€ 5,00
Inclusief belasting


Happy Bird 1981,

Ex Bibliotheek, stickers op hoes en label


A1 A Lot Of Changes Comin' 3:16
A2 In Honor Of A Lady 2:22
A3 Deep River Blues 2:39
A4 The Reason Why 3:07
A5 If That's What Makes You Happy 2:50
A6 The Provider 2:42
B1 They Needed Each Other 3:40
B2 Angelina 2:41
B3 I'll Be Bye 3:04
B4 Perkiomen 2:37
B5 Past Times Behind 3:06
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)