John Denver --- An Evening With John Denver

€ 7,50
Inclusief belasting


RCA 1975


A1 The Music Is You 1:02
A2 Farewell Andromeda (Welcome To My Morning) 3:40
A3 Mother Nature's Son 4:37
A4 Summer 3:02
A5 Today 4:40
A6 Saturday Night In Toledo, Ohio 4:08
B1 Matthew 3:42
B2 Rocky Mountain Suite (Cold Nights In Canada) 3:13
B3 Sweet Surrender 5:02
B4 Grandma's Feather Bed 2:37
B5 Annie's Song 3:32
B6 The Eagle And The Hawk 2:22
C1 My Sweet Lady 4:55
C2 Annie's Other Song 3:05
C3 Boy From The Country 5:00
C4 Rhymes & Reasons 3:17
C5 Forest Lawn 2:58
D1 Pickin' The Sun Down 2:17
D2 Thank God I'm A Country Boy 3:40
D3 Take Me Home, Country Roads 3:17
D4 Poems, Prayers And Promises 4:40
D5 Rocky Mountain High 5:04
D6 This Old Guitar 4:47
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)