Cleo Laine --- Return To Carnegie

€ 5,00
Inclusief belasting


RCA Victor 1977


A1 Blues In The Night
A2 How Long
A3 Streets Of London
A4 London Pride
A5 Direction
A6 Medley: Company/Miller's Son/Broadway Baby
A7 Being Alive
B1 Born On A Friday
B2 One Alone
B3 Medley: I Got The Music In Me/Fascinating Rhythm/Jazzman/By Stauss/I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues/It Don't Mean A Thing/Playoff
B4 Be A Child

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)