Mama's & Papa's --- All Time Greatest Hits

€ 7,50
Inclusief belasting


MCA 1977,


A1 California Dreamin' 2:32
A2 Dedicated To The One I Love 2:56
A3 I Call Your Name 6:03
A4 Twelve-Thirty (Young Girls Are Coming To The Canyon) 3:20
A5 Creeque Alley 3:45
B1 Dancing In The Street 3:20
B2 For The Love Of Ivy 3:40
B3 Go Where You Wanna Go 2:32
B4 My Girl 3:35
B5 Look Through My Window 3:05
C1 Monday, Monday 3:12
C2 Words Of Love 2:13
C3 Twist And Shout 2:45
C4 I Saw Her Again Last Night 2:50
C5 Dream A Little Dream Of Me 3:24
D1 People Like Us 3:23
D2 You Baby 2:15
D3 Got A Feelin' 4:01
D4 Trip, Stumble And Fall 2:35
D5 Straight Shooter 3:10
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)