Agnetha Fältskog ‎--- Wrap Your Arms Around Me

€ 5,00
Inclusief belasting


Polydor 1983


A1 The Heat Is On 3:50
A2 Can't Shake Loose 4:20
A3 Shame 3:40
A4 Stay 3:20
A5 Once Burned, Twice Shy 3:40
A6 Mr. Persuasion 2:45
B1 Wrap Your Arms Around Me 5:15
B2 To Love 3:49
B3 I Wish Tonight Could Last Forever 4:12
B4 Man 3:31
B5 Take Good Care Of Your Children 3:42
B6 Stand By My Side 4:16
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)