David McWilliams --- With Love From David McWilliams Vol.2

€ 5,00
Inclusief belasting


Capri 1972


A1 Days Of Pearly Spencer 2:28
A2 Can I Get There By Candlelight 2:59
A3 For Josephine 2:55
A4 How Can I Be Free 3:36
A5 Brown Eyed Gal 2:16
A6 Marlena 2:19
B1 For A Little Girl 2:24
B2 Lady Helen Of The Laughing Eyes 3:05
B3 Time Will Not Wait 2:56
B4 What's The Matter With Me 3:15
B5 There's No Lock Upon My Door 2:44
B6 Tomorrow's Like Today 1:46
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)