Frankie Valli --- Timeless

€ 5,00
Inclusief belasting


Philips 1968,

Draaischijf is los 


A1 By The Time I Get To Phoenix 3:10
A2 Expression Of Love 3:08
A3 For All We Know 2:18
A4 Sunny 3:45
A5 Watch Where You Walk 2:58
A6 To Give (The Reason I Live) 3:21
B1 Eleanor Rigby 2:31
B2 Fox In The Bush 2:59
B3 September Rain (Here Comes The Rain) 3:16
B4 Make The Music Play 3:24
B5 Stop And Say Hello 3:06
B6 Donnybrook 3:21
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)