• Nieuw

Sergio Mendes And Brasil'77 --- Love Music

€ 5,00
Inclusief belasting


Bell Records 1973


A1 Where Is The Love 3:12
A2 Put A Little Love Away 3:15
A3 Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight 3:13
A4 Killing Me Softly With His Song 3:39
A5 Love Music 3:06
B1 You Can't Dress Up A Broken Heart 2:56
B2 Hey Look At The Sun 3:59
B3 Walk The Way You Talk 3:29
B4 I Won't Last A Day Without You 4:32
B5 I Can See Clearly Now 2:26
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)