Barbra Streisand --- Emotion

€ 5,95
Inclusief belasting


CBS 1984


A1 Emotion 4:59
A2 Make No Mistake, He's Mine 4:12
A3 Time Machine 4:54
A4 Best I Could 4:20
A5 Left In The Dark 6:19
B1 Heart Don't Change My Mind 4:54
B2 When I Dream 4:40
B3 You're A Step In The Right Direction 3:54
B4 Clear Sailing 3:56
B5 Here We Are At Last 3:20

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)