Johnny Winter --- Live Johnny Winter And

€ 6,75
Inclusief belasting


CBS 1971,

prijs sticker plek


A1 Good Morning Little School Girl 4:35
A2 It’s My Own Fault 12:14
A3 Jumpin’ Jack Flash 4:26
Rock & Roll Medley (6:46)
B1a Great Balls Of Fire
B1b Long Tall Sally
B1c Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
B2 Mean Town Blues 8:59
B3 Johnny B. Goode 3:22

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)