Various --- Wattstax - The Living World

€ 8,50
Inclusief belasting


Stax 1972,

imp. perforatie


The Staple Singers Oh La De Da 4:56
The Staple Singers I Like The Things About Me 6:10
The Staple Singers Respect Yourself 4:35
The Staple Singers I'll Take You There 5:25
Eddie Floyd Knock On Wood 3:34
Eddie Floyd Lay Your Loving On Me 5:05
Carla Thomas I Like What You're Doing To Me 3:31
Carla Thomas Gee Whiz 3:43
Carla Thomas I Have A God Who Loves 5:09
Rufus Thomas The Breakdown 4:06
Rufus Thomas Do The Funky Chicken 4:55
Rufus Thomas Do The Funky Penguin 5:50
The Bar-Kays* Son Of Shaft / Feel It 11:00
The Bar-Kays* I Can't Turn You Loose 3:59
Albert King Killing Floor 4:00
Albert King I'll Play The Blues For You 5:34
Albert King Angel Of Mercy 5:52
The Soul Children* I Don't Know What This World Is Coming To 6:49
The Soul Children* Hearsay 7:28
Isaac Hayes Ain't No Sunshine 17:36

1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)