Della Reese --- The Best Of Della Reese

€ 5,00
Inclusief belasting


RCA Victor 1972


A1 Don't You Know 2:31
A2 Won'cha Come Home, Bill Bailey 3:05
A3 Everyday 2:17
A4 Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You) 4:07
A5 Blue Skies 1:45
A6 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone 2:08
B1 Not One Minute More 2:35
B2 Thou Swell 2:22
B3 If You Are But A Dream 3:01
B4 There's Nothing Like A Boy 2:00
B5 Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend 2:48
B6 While We're Young 3:14
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)