Paul Kelly --- Get Sexy

€ 7,50
Inclusief belasting


Warner Bros. 1975


A1 Let Your Love Come Down (Let It Fall On Me) 2:47
A2 I Wanna Be Close To You 3:55
A3 Take It Away From Him (Put It On Me) 2:19
A4 Try My Love 4:25
A5 Get Sexy 2:14
A6 Hooked, Hogtied & Collared 2:38
B1 You Make Me Tremble 2:44
B2 You Turned A Lion Into A Lamb 2:57
B3 I'm Gonna Be Lovin' You 2:44
B4 I Believe I Can 3:12
B5 I'm Into Somethin' I Can't Shake Loose 3:00
B6 Holding On For Dear Life 4:49
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)