• Nieuw

Freda Payne --- Band Of Gold

€ 10,00
Inclusief belasting


Invictus Records 1970,

Naam op achterzijde geschreven


A1 Band Of Gold 2:53
A2 I Left Some Dreams Back There 3:19
A3 Deeper & Deeper 2:52
A4 Rock Me In The Cradle 3:05
A5 Unhooked Generation 2:29
A6 Love On Borrowed Time 2:58
B1 Through The Memory Of My Mind 2:40
B2 This Girl Is A Woman Now 2:59
B3 The World Don't Owe You A Thing 2:58
B4 Now Is The Time To Say Goodbye 3:09
B5 Happy Heart 2:49
B6 The Easiest Way To Fall 2:36
1 Item

Related products

(16 other products in the same category)